Call for Appointment:
407-737-0806

Reviews:

Please help our business by reviewing us online!

Many people have found our nail salon through the Internet. It would really make a difference if you can say something nice about us. You may have to sign up for an account to post a review, but it is very quick and easy.
Reviews us:
Julie Angley
One of the best nail salons in Orlando. Nail technicians are always friendly and courteous. The salon is very clean and welcoming. I have been a customer now for three years. Always ask for Anne. She is amazing! Make an appointment though. They fill up fast. However, if you are a walk in they will make sure you know how much time you will for the service you are requesting.
Marcos Anderson
Tina does a great job with gel nails. Since I loved from my I never found anyone down here but here that does a gel nail that actually lasts!
Marcos Anderson
We were in Orlando for work and needed a pedicure. A colleague recommended this place so we gave it a try. The prices were reasonable and my technician, Lisa, was amazing! The only thing I would say is that they try very hard to up sale you and my friend's technician wouldn't let it go. I recommend the place, just be strong in your resolve of the type of pedi you want.
C Johnson
This nail salon is the only place that knows how to do my french manicure pink/white powder the way I like: dark pink and very straight/tin white tip. Everyone compliments my nails!! Must give it a try. The owner is awesome and super nice!!!
Tami Loggins
03/24/2017
I had a very enjoyable experience there. The staff was every personable and professional. I feel they went over and above on the quality of work on my pedicure and manicure.
Lisa Mamiconsazon Fonseca
02/28/2017
It was DELICIOUS they were very pleasant Andy and Suen were the best will be coming back .����
Denise Velez-Coyle Brauneis
12/23/2016
I go there all the time to get my nails done, and Tina does a great job. she doesn't rush.. it is very clean and the staff is very nice and helpful.
Mercedes Bigelow
9/18/2016
Beautiful salon with new equipment, great people and reasonable prices! Had manicure and pedicure (foot massage was incredible). Techs are friendly and easy to understand. They take their time and don't rush. Everything is clean and the atmosphere is calm. I have been twice and both times they were showing movies from NetFlix that I hadn't seen (The Big Short and Elizabethtown). It was very relaxing and enjoyable! (Visited on 8/22/16)
Mayra Dones Delgado
8/21/2016
I have only one cituacion and I spoke with the manager and never happen again since I know this place I always go to then they are the best it always clean.
Maria Del Carmen Diaz
7/03/2016
I been going there since it open up! Every tech there and JOHN my tech is great he lived in peru, il. They take there time and no rush and all equipment new. Not expensive at all good prices.
Sandra Rosado McFarland
3/17/2016
I had move about 30 minutes from Venus and hated both places visited. Had to come back to Venus and see my girl Tina. She is so great and everyone is so nice. Never again will try anyone else.
Jaime Ward Thomas
11/08/2015
The staff is always so helpful. I cam in with only time for a pedi. Told them I was coming back the next day to get my nails done. Next thing I know I have my pedi and mani being done at the same time. Not feeling rush feeling pampered. They saved me time and were so friendly and such a great atmosphere.
Twana Mullins
8/17/2016
Love Venus Nail & Spa Finally a place i can get what i want ...
Angie Ngugi
10/28/2015
I've been going here for years! Kelly and Anne are the greatest! I've taken friends along with me and everyone always agrees; you get a great professional service for an outstanding price! Love them!
Victoria Sorbelli
11/24/2015
They are wonderful n sweet people that work there , I do love my Tina .
would definitely recommend Venus Nail and Spa .
Teocca Thompson
6/25/2015
I highly recommend this place they are very nice and the work is excellent
Derek Ward
12/26/2015
I'm usually just here for my eyebrows but today Joey and I decided on pedicures. Thanks Ladies!
Laura Buhain
11/25/2015
Love this nail salon.. The staff is so professional and they do an amazing job
Amanda Rojas
11/27/2014
They do amazing gel nails for a good price. I highly recommend to everyone in the East Orlando area.
Sylvia Christina Bird
3/05/2015
Awesome place. Love my nail tech Carol. Is very relaxing environment.
Jamie Allen
11/02/2013
amazing people, good work:-)
Cynthia Blanzenski
6/26/2014
Love them
Debra Baez
4/09/2015
My ONE & ONLY SPA, since 2011!!!! ❤❤⭐
Mercedes B.
Orlando, FL
9/18/2016
Beautiful salon with new equipment, great people and reasonable prices! Had manicure and pedicure (foot massage was incredible). Techs are friendly and easy to understand. They take their time and don't rush. Everything is clean and the atmosphere is calm. I have been twice and both times they were showing movies from NetFlix that I hadn't seen (The Big Short and Elizabethtown). It was very relaxing and enjoyable! (Visited on 8/22/16)
Molly C.
Orlando, FL
10/20/2012
Venus is my go-to salon for mani/pedi and brows waxing. The prices are excellent and all of the techs do good work, but Pinky is my favorite!

All in all, it's a pretty standard nail salon. Always looks clean to me, which is a huge plus but not a lot of other decoration. Lots of ladies and a few gents working and I've never had to wait long despite them being pretty busy. They always have movies in English on TV and magazines laying around if you don't feel like watching whatever they've got on.

They offer a mani/pedi special for $30 and brows are like $7. They also do gel polish (which is my drug of choice... 14-20 day no-chip manicure? YES PLEASE.)-- and offer OPI and Gelish colors. They do not use Shellac.

If they ever close, I will be a very sad panda.
Cynthia G.
01/28/2016
My mom and I have been in orlando for about 10 years looking for a good nail salon. We found Venus nails three years ago and we have been hooked ever since! There prices are fair. Their service is exceptional. And everyone is so happy and helpful! They are the sweetest people you have ever met! I've never had a bad experience with them! Would go as far as saying best nail salon in Orlando!
Liz G.
07/02/2015
I've been living in Orlando for a year now & looking for a good nail shop! I tried several & did not like...finally ended up here on a Sunday when all others were close, and let me say...I'm not going anywhere. Nice staff, location & great selection of polish. Technician Kate, is the best I've met. She is gentle, sweet & works neat & no bleeding ever!!' Lol, girls this is the place
swettheart1234
09/26/2010
Went to Venus nail with my gra...

Went to Venus nail with my grand daughter to get our pedicure, i was so impress the salon is very clean, Jenny thank you for taking a good care of Stephanie, i highly recommended Venus to every one
Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.
Notify